Testimonials

We're interested in hearing about your experience. Submit your own testimonial by filling out our Customer Survey.

  • "Hi Paul
    Not sure you remember me, but...I bought the red 2012 V-2 and had it delivered this last fall / winter. Just have to tell you ... I LOVE my trike!!! It gets a lot of attention ( I knew it would) and people always gather around it. Boom is the only Trike i would ever own. The V_@ is my 2nd Boom trike and I'd never have any other. I have given " Haus of Trikes & Bikes " name and location to several people who asked for it, so maybe you'll hear from them. Hope so ... I've told them all they can't go wrong with a Boom.
    Thank you for your help. Hope you have a great rest of the day!
    Nola"

    Overall Rating:
    NOLA BECKUM - TN
  • "I recently purchased a 2005 Harley Deuce and I must say, my experience with Haus of Trikes & Bikes was great. The bike was super clean, was priced right, and Jeremy helped me get it financed. Great experience from start to finish. AAA+++++"

    Overall Rating:
    Al . - Fort Myers, FL
  • "I purchased a used 2012 HD Tri Glide sight unseen from Haus of Trikes. They assisted me in having it shipped to Canada. I was very impressed with their Sales and Service Department and with their honesty. The Bike was exactly as they said if not better. I would highly recommend them to anyone. It was pleasure doing business with them. AAA+++"

    Overall Rating:
    Dan Martens - Swift Current
  • "bought my dream bike from the Haus, great service, super bunch of guys , a very good experience , I would recommend them to anyone and will go there with all my business ! thanks chaps"

    Overall Rating:
    Kerri Warwick - NORTH FORT MYERS, FL
  • Overall Rating:
    Anonymous - Sussex, WI
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5

 

Reviews from our Facebook Page:



  • Ray Talarico reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 18th, 2018

    "Just some information for anyone considering purchasing a motorcycle from haus of trikes and bikes. About two weeks ago I went to this dealership and traded my bike and purchased a screaming Eagle electra Glide ultra classic that they had in stock

    the party I dealt with his name was Paul during the sales transaction and there was one item that was owed to me I happened to go back yesterday And not only did they have the part as promised but they fixed any other little thing that I wanted Checked and they squeezed me in to meet my schedule They didn’t hesitate to fix anything that I mentioned to them and from the receptionist when you first walk in to the sales people to the parts department and to the mechanics and the person That detailed my bike, it was total pleasure having done business with them, there was no charge for the service that they did and everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant, unlike any other dealership that I’ve ever purchased anything from I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good bike from an honest dealership that stands by what they say. again I would like to thank ALL of the staff at this dealership for being outstanding"



  • Sheila Libby recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 3rd, 2018

    "On Saturday on the way to my husband’s memorial service our friend Josh who bought my husband’s bike had a blow out and Harley would not help him. But Haus of Trikes & Bikes did! Thank you to all who helped! I appreciate it and will post on FB how you helped "



  • Phil Gaither reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 1st, 2018

    "This place is absolutely amazing!! One of the best motorcycle dealerships in SW Florida, with a fantastic selection of motorcycles new and used, Harleys, Trikes, European and Japanese bikes as well as an amazing collection of vintage bikes. I love vintage European bikes so I was blown away by the all the Royal Enfield bikes in stock, from the Himalayan (my favorite) to the Continental GT 650. A must see for anyone looking to buy a motorcycle or trike. And the owner and staff are some of the nicest, friendliest people I have ever met"



  • Brenda Ruiz recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 1st, 2018

    "They are the best !!! They helped a stranger who had an emergency, got him in and out in no time. If you are not going to Haus of Trikes and Bike then you are going to the wrong place. Thank you for the great service. You guys are truly appreciated!"



  • Josh Snappy Cannon recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 1st, 2018

    "On my way to my friends memorial on His bike, I had a blow out. There was not a shop anywhere near that was willing to help until Monday or later to help out a fellow biker in an emergency (again trying to get my friends bike to his memorial), they got me.right in and had 2 guys help to get me rolling again. the service is by far the best customer service, especially compared to the "bigger guys." everyone here was awesome! I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else if you are in the area! thanks again guys, it means a lot!"



  • Jess Lodzinski reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 30th, 2018

    "Great shop, varied selection, fantastic staff! Went there after months of searching and multitudes of visits to other shops. Found my dream bike and Mike was really helpful, knowledgeable and most of all not intrusive, very relaxed which was refreshing from your usual agressive sales guy!
    They also have nice accessory selection at great prices. Would go back for sure!"



  • Kim Goodman recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 27th, 2018

    "Super cool bikes and huge inventory."



  • Robert Argenti reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 27th, 2018

    "Great prices and customer service."



  • Christian Oertzen recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 12th, 2018

    "Great store, great customer centric experience, top employees and excellent management!!!"



  • Jack Evans recommends Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 10th, 2018

    "One of the best places to get a trike built very professionalGo above and beyond thanks so much for the trike"



  • Samantha Perry reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 1st, 2018

    Bought my first bike there (thank you so much!) they deserve a 10 star!



  • Paul Watson reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    August 1st, 2018

    Staff was beyond helpful the second i walked in. gave me a full tour even tho i said that i wasnt buying. The behind the scenes tour is amazing! you can't imagine what they are building back there. Every guy building something stopped and actually, proudly stopped to explain and took a break just to tell you what they were doing. i honestly can say this store is spotless and beyond friendly. I was visiting from up north and had no idea that dealerships were like this in the south. unreal. Big shoutout and thank you for making making it awesome! its a Huge mom and pop shop apparently.



  • Donna Madden reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    June 12, 2018

    Beautiful shop, huge and nicely designed. Lots to see, tons of awesome bikes and trikes. Plenty of apparel, accessories and patches. Terrific staff, funny and helpful. A must see for local's and visiting bikers.



  • Tyler Henthorne reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    April 21, 2018

    First time having them work on my chopper. Communication was amazing, I will definitely be having them do work on her from now on. Thanks guys!



  • Mark R Castro reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    March 3, 2018

    Great people to do business with I would highly recommend them



  • Bernd Crosberger reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    March 1, 2018

    NEW COOL SHOP IN TOWN !!! HAVE FUN AND A BIG GRAND OPENING PARTY. SEE YOU !!!!!!!! FROM W&W CYCLES GLADBECK



  • Joern Jörn Hannecke reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    February 7, 2018

    best store in town. since the harley dealership moved far out of town and all good stuff is gone we checked the haus of trikes and bikes out. we had only very good experiences since we go there. very friendly stuff treats you like family. we visited the new location ( right next door) yesterday. i have to say-wooooow!!! they have so many used bikes in stock-you can´t believe that... the service department is huge. i would say 10-12 lifts. looking forward to join the grand opening



  • Randy Spadino reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    January 20, 2018

    I live in Minnesota and I bought a bike online from these people .they took very good care of me and still are great bunch of guys to work with and I got a beautiful motorcycle because of them .thank you to phil my salesman and Mannford for the follow up after care. Dreaming of spring


 

Reviews from Google



  • Donna Madden reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 18th, 2018

    "Beautiful Shop, 2 floors of stunning motorcycles, lots of clothing, accessories, gear and parts and knowledgeable, friendly staff... A definite must visit in Southwest FL"



  • Patrick Garner reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 17th, 2018

    "I have driven by the Haus of Trikes many times, but always ended up at Six Bends to look at bikes. After nearly a year of browsing bikes at the Harley dealership I was fed up. I could never find a good deal, and the salesmen were very persistent, to the point of calling and texting me weekly pressuring me into a sale. They even called my family trying to convince them to get me to buy. I had nearly decided not to buy a bike when my father came home with a beautiful chopper from Haus of Trikes. He convinced me to come to the showroom the same day and WOW did I see a difference in customer service! We were quickly greeted by Paul, who was not only knowledgeable and friendly, but most importantly did not pressure me. After looking at bikes for nearly an hour, he showed me a beautiful 03 Deuce. I instantly fell in love with the bike, and he gave me a great deal. It was nearly closing time, but the team had me approved in no time. The next morning the bike was detailed, and the paperwork was done in no time! After taking the bike out I noticed the oil light was on and the check engine light turned on when I started it. I called the shop, and after congratulating me on the new bike told they would square everything away! I will be bringing the bike in tomorrow morning, and am sure Paul and his team will continue to make believers out of me, my family, and friends!"



  • Josh Cannon reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 4th, 2018

    "Hands down the best customer service! Very nice and clean facility and the staff is awesome! I had an emergency, trying to get my buddies bike to his memorial when the rear tire blew out. I explained the situation and without hesitation told me to bring it in and that they would help me get back on the road. They had 2 guys waiting for me to help expedite the service as at this point I was already late. The great service resulted in my friends bike being there and made a lot of people very happy. I can't thank you enough guys. I can't remember anywhere I have ever received this level of customer service especially for a first time customer. I won't go anywhere else. Highly recommended! They have a nice selection of inventory as well. Definitely worth checking out! Thank you again guys!!!!"



  • Robert Miller reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 3rd, 2018

    "Purchased my 2nd Goldwing Trike from them and am never let down by this shop! This store is by far the best. Thank you all again."



  • Jessica Acol reviewed Haus of Trikes & Bikes  
    September 3rd, 2018

    "Great shop, great selection, fantastic staff!! Found my dream bike and Mike was really helpful, knowledgeable and most of all not intrusive, very relaxed which was refreshing from your usual agressive sales guy! They also have nice accessory selection at great prices. Would go back for sure!"